FOUNDERS FOUNDERS

Hans Abbink

Founder
hans@almende.org

 

Read More About Hans Abbink »

Peet van Tooren

Founder & CTO
peet@almende.org

 

Read More About Peet van Tooren »

Research & Development Team Research & Development Team

Aad Nales

Partner
aad@almende.org

 

Read More About Aad Nales »

Andries Stam

CEO
andries@almende.org

 

Read More About Andries Stam »

Chris van Felius

Research Developer
chris@almende.org

 

Read More About Chris van Felius »

Ludo Stellingwerff

Senior Software Engineer
ludo@almende.org

 

Read More About Ludo Stellingwerff »

Suki van Beusekom

Software Developer
suki@almende.org

 

Read More About Suki van Beusekom »

STAFF STAFF

Allert Post

CFO
allert@almende.org

 

Read More About Allert Post »

Chloé Pothof

Office Manager
chloe@almende.org

 

Read More About Chloé Pothof »