News News

vf-OS project kicks off in Calpe, Spain

During the first week of October 2016, Almende participated in the kickoff meeting of the vf-OS...
07/10/2016

Job Openings: Full Stack Javascript Developer / Research Developer AI

Are you looking for a new challenge? We still have some job openings available! We're currently...
07/08/2016

New H2020 project: vf-OS starts in October

Almende joins the consortium for a new logistics project: vf-OS. This project starts in October 2016...
14/07/2016

welcome

Almende, over 15 years of success in R&D

We are a Dutch SME conducting research and development activities in several ICT domains, ranging from healthcare to manufacturing systems. 

Our mission is to create innovative ICT solutions to empower human beings to better organize their lives in an increasingly complex world. For this purpose, we have created numerous software tools and hardware devices, which are commercialized via our daughter companies.

Currently, we are involved in several European and Dutch funded projects together with dozens of industrial and academic partners. Read more about our research and contact us for inquiries about our activity. 

 

 

Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Almende Investments

Almende Investments Over the years, Almende's research has resulted in the creation of several spin-off companies. Further, Almende has acquired a number of companies which develop technology...

Links

LINKS   Social Networks   Interested in self-organization, complexity, emergence, chaos, networks, and more? Follow  @AlmendeBV  on Twitter!   Almende...

Contact

CONTACT Address Stationsplein 45 unit D1. 116 3013 AK Rotterdam +31 (0)10 404 94 44 info@almende.com www.almende.com Social media: ...

Chris van Felius

Research Developer
chris@almende.org

Chloé Pothof

Office Manager
chloe@almende.org

Suki van Beusekom

Software Developer
suki@almende.org

Ludo Stellingwerff

Senior Software Engineer
ludo@almende.org

Allert Post

CFO
allert@almende.org

Peet van Tooren

Founder & CTO
peet@almende.org

Hans Abbink

Founder
hans@almende.org

Aad Nales

Partner
aad@almende.org

Andries Stam

CEO
andries@almende.org

Contact Chris van Felius

Contact Chris van Felius   Research Developer chris@almende.org  

Contact Aad Nales

Contact Aad Nales   Partner aad@almende.org    

contact andries stam

Contact Andries Stam Senior Researcher andries@almende.org  

Contact Chloé Pothof

Contact Chloé Pothof Office Manager chloe@almende.org  

Contact Ludo Stellingwerff

Contact Ludo Stellingwerff Software Engineer  

Contact Suki van Beusekom

Contact Suki van Beusekom Developer suki@almende.org  

Contact Peet van Tooren

Contact Peet van Tooren Founder & CTO  

Contact Hans Abbink

Contact Hans Abbink Founder  

Find us online

Follow us on social media for the latest updates on our activities and projects.


follow us on Twitter

Facebook button